Who we are

Castello di Rivoli

Museum of Contemporary Art

Board of Directors

Chairman

Daniela Formento

Board Member

Giulio Biino

Stefano Benedetto

 Board Secretary

Marco Chiriotti

Board of Auditors

 Chairman

Francesco Fino

Auditors

Federico Moine

Maria Ciaramella

 


 

Director

 Carolyn Christov-Bakargiev

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 Director’s Office

Anna Odenato- tel. +39 011.9565.202
e-mail: info@castellodirivoli.org


 Curatorial Department

Marcella Beccaria, Chief Curator – tel.+39 011.9565.206
e-mail: m.beccaria@castellodirivoli.org

Marianna Vecellio, Curator – tel. +39 011.9565262
e.mail m.vecellio@castellodirivoli.org

Chiara Bertola  Head of exhibitions and Collections Manager – tel +39 011.9565.262
e-mail c.bertola@castellodirivoli.org

 


Education Department

Anna Pironti, Head – tel. +39 011.9565.212
e-mail: a.pironti@castellodirivoli.org

Paola Zanini, Project Manager – tel. +39 011.9565.214
e-mail: p.zanini@castellodirivoli.org

Barbara Rocci, Secretary – tel. +39 011.9565.213
e-mail: educa@castellodirivoli.org

Brunella Manzardo, Media Relations, Communication and Accessibility- tel. +39 011.9565.213

e-mail: b.manzardo@castellodirivoli.org

 


 


Web TV

 


Press Office

Manuela Vasco – tel. +39 011.9565.209
e-mail: press@castellodirivoli.org


Promotion. Meetings and events.

Roberta Aghemo, tel. +39 011.9565.270
e-mail: r.aghemo@castellodirivoli.org

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Enhancement of the Historical and artistic heritage of the Museum and of the Savoy Residence

Alessia Giorda,tel +39 011.9565.246

e-mail: a.giorda@castellodirivoli.org


Administration

Annalisa Renna,  tel. 011. 9565.207
e-mail: amministrazione@castellodirivoli.org


Architectural Conservation Manager

Andrea Bruno


Conservation and Restoration

Luisa Mensi
Centro Conservazione e Restauro La Venaria Reale


Library and Multimedial Facilities

Maria Messina, Head librarian, tel. 011.9565.285
e-mail: TO0831@biblioteche.reteunitaria.piemonte.it

Ilenia Carriero, Librarian, Head of Video Archive

- tel. 011.9565.286
e-mail: biblioteca@castellodirivoli.org


Technical Department

Piero Nuzzolese – tel. 011.9565.215
e-mail: p.nuzzolese@castellodirivoli.org

Fulvio Castelli

Francesco Ciliberto
Attitudine Forma, Torino


Ticket office and guardian
Anna Zecchinato
Daniela Aldovrandi
Antonella Cosimato
Pierluigi Gambula
Co.pa.t, Torino


Bookshop
Caterina Filippini – tel 011.9565
e-mail: bookshop@castellodirivoli.org